Who We Are



Build a team.  This is the first step in any journey wrought with adversity.  We’ve formed a group of inter-disciplined professionals taking on the challenge of bringing robotic services to the space industry.

Jeromy Grimmett

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Michael Pica

Co-Founder & Chief Innovation Officer

Jon Beam

Co-Founder & Chief Operations Officer

Michael Halperin

Co-Founder & Chief Strategy Officer

Tim Carrico

Co-Founder & VP of Artificial Intelligence, R&D

Brent Abbott

Chief Revenue Officer

Barbara Plante

Chief Space Architect

Danielle Wheeler

Director of  Business Operations

Warren Beam

Director of  Technical Shared Services

Chris Hearsey

Government & Regulatory Affairs

Daniel Porras

Director of  Space Sustainability Policy

 Catherine Heffernan Collins

Catherine Heffernan Collins

Senior Space Mission Analyst

Paul Leuchte

Contract Management & Government Procurement Consultant

Jeff Hannon

Embedded Electronics Engineer

Evan Aguirre

Principal Scientist – Plasma Physics

Christopher Banks

Mission Program Manager

Rob MacPherson

Mission Operations Engineer

Peter Ha

Propulsion Engineer

Gael Ruta Gatera

Robotics Engineer

Dana Ruchti

Aerospace Engineer

Clayton Cross

Simulation Architect

Josh Bartnicki

Data Scientist

Angelo Prosceno

Spacecraft Systems Engineer

Katie Stacy

Marketing Manager

Vincent Grimmett

Relationship Associate

Alex Kuyper

Senior Sensor & Signal Processing Engineer

Shayna Austin

Executive Assistant

Timothy Shumate

General Counsel

George Hashey

IT Manager & Cybersecurity Analyst

Anthony Brich

Operations Program Manager

Dave Perry

Systems Engineer